I’m just reaaaaaaalllly sad today… last night I went home, seems like a typical day, but it wasn’t, and I wished it was.

Bad news exploded in my face… I’ve lost a dear friend. No sugarcoating, just the raw facts. I’ve lost a dear friend, forever… and I didn’t even got a chance to say goodbye. I just so missed him badly already… I can’t work, I can’t do anything… all I want to do is just cry this day over and hope that after this day, everything will be back to “normal.” But I guess that is just wishing too much. When you lose a dear friend, you can’t really say that you could go back to how you where… part of you is gone.

Life doesn’t stop with the passing of someone dear to you… it doesn’t even pause or wait for you… you have to catch up after you’re done sobbing.

I guess I’m just really sad coz it wasn’t expected. He’s just fine when you left and then, bam! he’s gone forever… I just hope that even if I didn’t say it, I made him feel that he is special to me, coz after all I treat him as family. We’ve been throught a lot, he’s been with me when no one’s around…

Wherever you are right now, thank you for coming to my life. I’ll truly miss you… I love you my friend, farewell…

